About BMS‎ > ‎

Staff Directory

The following staff directory is intended to be helpful. Please remember, confidential information should never be sent via electronic mail, and you should never assume that the recipient has received the note. If your message is important, you should always confirm receipt. Thank-you!

Administration 
Aaron Pope
Principal
Tim Saunders 
Assistant Principal
 Cherri Drake - Secretary     
                               










                                 Melanie Gerrior - Secretary 
                                        mgerrior@sau80.org
School Counseling & Student Support
https://sites.google.com/a/sau80.org/bms-guidance/
 Annette Blake  
School Counselor - Grades 5 & 7
ablake@sau80.org 











 AnneMarie Timmins
School Counselor - Grades 6 & 8

 Noreen Stewart
Guidance Secretary
nstewart@sau80.org 

Anthony Juliano
School Psychologist
ajuiliano@sau80.org 
  Jennifer Gagnon
Student Assistance Program
jgagnon@sau80.org

Kristie Jewell
District Occupational Therapist
kjewell@sau80.org

 

Sue DeSorbo-Soelch
Speech Pathologist
ssoelch@sau80.org 
 
 

 School Nurse
Irene Makes
imakes@sau80.org


Grade 5 
 https://sites.google.com/site/belmontmiddleschoolnh/about-bms/staff-directory/10141.jpg
Sheri Crane  
 
Keith Noyes 
 https://sites.google.com/a/sau80.org/mrs-stefan-s-website/
Dawn-Marie Stefan  
 https://sites.google.com/a/sau80.org/mr-white-s-website/
 James White   





Tania Srour - Classroom Assistant 
tsrour@sau80.org
Grade 6 
 
Carole Gadomski - Math Specialist  
 










Deborah Moulton - Science 
 https://sites.google.com/a/sau80.org/6thgradebms/
Chanel McDannell - Language Arts

Angela Marsh - Math
 
Cathleen Fields - Social Studies
Sandra Boelig - Classroom Assistant
cboelig@sau80.org

Grade 7
 https://sites.google.com/site/belmontmiddleschoolnh/about-bms/staff-directory/30100.jpg?attredirects=0
Andrew Frankel - Math 

Amanda DeGange - Science
 https://sites.google.com/a/sau80.org/mrs-gagnon-s-website/
Marie Gagnon - Social Studies 

Lucas Robichaud - Language Arts
 
Matthew LeBlanc - Math Lab & Reading Lab
  
Greg Wood - Math Lab & Reading Lab 
Marina Carvalho - Classroom Assistant
mcarvalho@sau80.org
Grade 8
 https://sites.google.com/site/belmontmiddleschoolnh/about-bms/staff-directory/10218.jpg
Dabney Geary - Language Arts
Melissa Haas - Social Studies 
     https://sites.google.com/site/belmontmiddleschoolnh/about-bms/staff-directory/10095.jpg
 Stephanie Haulk -  Math 
 
Tom White - Science 
  
Matthew LeBlanc - Math Lab & Reading Lab
   
Greg Wood - Math Lab & Reading Lab 



Charlene Bellemo
Classroom Assistant 
cbellemo@sau80.org 
Special Education










 Elizabeth Manchester-Murphy
Special Education Teacher
emanchester-murphyemanchester-murphy@sau80.org
Candace Garvin
Special Education Teacher - Grade 8
cgarvin@sau80.org 

Karen St. Laurent
Special Education Teacher
kstlaurent@sau80.org
Charles Roberts
Special Education Teacher
croberts@sau80.org 

 McKenna Caldwell
Special Education Assistant
mcaldwell@sau80.org 


Academic Support
Kaylah Barton
 Academic Support Facilitator
kbarton@sau80.org

 Karen Gingrich
Enrichment Coordinator
kgingrich@sau80.org
Ann Quagliana
Title I Teacher
aquagliana@sau80.org
 Jan Cote
Title I Assistant
jcote@sau80.org
Robin Wixon
Title I Assistant
rwixon@sau80.org    
 Cynthia Spiers
Student Support Center Coordinator
cspiers@sau80.org


Library, Media & Technology 
Patricia Piscetta
Media Center Specialist
ppiscetta@sau80.org 
Celeste Craig
Technology Integrator
ccraig@sau80.org 



Chorus & Band

 Lauren Fountain
Band Teacher
lfountain@sau80.org

Scott Lounsbury
Chorus Teacher
slounsbury@sau80.org
 
 Carlos Martinez
Chorus & Music Teacher
cmartinez@sau80.org
 
Unified Arts

 Jaylene Bengston
Art  
jbengston@sau80.org

Chad Davis
Physical Education
cdavis@sau80.org 
 Joseph Wernig
STEM
jwernig@sau80.org

 Heather Parker
World Language 
hparker@sau80.org