Below is a list of students who are members of the 

National Junior Honor Society 


6th Grade Students


7th Grade Students

 Aubrey Druin

Daylan Henry

Juliana Lemay

Cora Takantjas


8th Grade Students

 Sean Andrews

Lucas Duggan

 Aaryn Durand

Owen Michaelsen

Elisia Perillo

Tabitha Sheedy

Lilliam Sheehan

Amelia Smith

Brooke Varnum

Adrian Wilkinson

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.